Directory of the Institute of Micro Production Technology

In this directory, one can find contact data on all of our personell. It is possible to filter by name, department, and function.

Executive Director

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hans Jürgen Maier
 Hans Jürgen Maier  Hans Jürgen Maier

Senior Engineers

Folke Dencker, M. Sc.
 Folke Dencker  Folke Dencker © IMPT / Fischer

External Assistant Lecturers

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Marc Wurz
 Marc Wurz  Marc Wurz © IMPT / Fischer


 Birgitt Schmidt  Birgitt Schmidt © IMPT / Fischer

Quantum Technology


Alexander Kassner, M. Sc.
 Alexander Kassner  Alexander Kassner © IMPT / Fischer

Research Staff

Robin Basten, M. Sc.
 Robin Basten  Robin Basten © IMPT / Fischer
Leonard Diekmann, M. Sc.
 Leonard Diekmann  Leonard Diekmann © IMPT / Fischer
Anatoly Glukhovskoy, M. Sc.
 Anatoly Glukhovskoy  Anatoly Glukhovskoy © IMPT / Fischer
Lauritz Keinert, M. Sc.
 Lauritz Keinert  Lauritz Keinert © IMPT / Fischer
Jannik Koch, M. Sc.
 Jannik Koch  Jannik Koch © IMPT / Fischer
Christoph Künzler, M. Sc.
 Christoph Künzler  Christoph Künzler © IMPT / Fischer
Aleksandra Zawacka, M. Sc.
 Aleksandra Zawacka  Aleksandra Zawacka © IMPT / Fischer
Sascha de Wall, M. Sc.
 Sascha de Wall  Sascha de Wall © IMPT / Fischer

Industrial Sensor Technology


Rico Ottermann, M. Sc.
 Rico Ottermann  Rico Ottermann © IMPT / Fischer

Research Staff

Matthias Arndt, M. Sc.
 Matthias Arndt  Matthias Arndt © IMPT / Fischer
Steffen Hadeler, M. Sc.
 Steffen Hadeler  Steffen Hadeler © IMPT / Fischer
Sara Kamrani, M. Sc.
 Sara Kamrani  Sara Kamrani © IMPT / Fischer
Selina Raumel, M. Sc.
 Selina Raumel  Selina Raumel © IMPT / Fischer
Lukas Steinhoff, M. Sc.
 Lukas Steinhoff  Lukas Steinhoff © IMPT / Fischer
Tobias Steppeler, M. Sc.
 Tobias Steppeler  Tobias Steppeler © IMPT / Fischer

Magnetic and Biomedical Applications


Dipl.-Ing. Eike Fischer
 Eike Fischer  Eike Fischer © IMPT / Fischer
Maren Prediger, M. Sc.
 Maren Prediger  Maren Prediger © IMPT / Fischer

Research Staff

 Tim Bierwirth  Tim Bierwirth © IMPT / Fischer
Dr.-Ing. Daniel Klaas
 Daniel Klaas  Daniel Klaas © IMPT / Fischer
Eileen Müller, M. Sc.
 Eileen Müller  Eileen Müller © IMPT / Fischer

Administrative/Technical Staff

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jürgen Becker
 Jürgen Becker  Jürgen Becker © IMPT / Fischer
 Hilmar Beyrodt  Hilmar Beyrodt © IMPT / Fischer
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Veronika Gladilova
 Veronika Gladilova  Veronika Gladilova © IMPT / Fischer
 Jasmin Görs  Jasmin Görs © IMPT / Fischer
 Dörthe Leifheit  Dörthe Leifheit © IMPT / Fischer
Heinz-Michael Weber
 Heinz-Michael Weber  Heinz-Michael Weber © IMPT / Fischer


 Felix Franzen  Felix Franzen © IMPT / Fischer
Non-public person
Non-public person
Looking for someone, who is not in the directory but works at the University?